Staff Contacts

Executive Leadership:

Shawn Thornton
Senior Pastor
Email: pastorsoffice@calvarywestlake.org 
Website: www.pastorshawn.com 
phone: 818.575.2278

Lareita Ellicott
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: lareita.ellicott@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2278

Curtis Johnson
Executive Pastor
Email: curtis.johnson@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2242

Carolyn Gregware
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: carolyn.gregware@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2242

Brian Howard 
Teaching Pastor
Email: brian.howard@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2221

Small Groups:

Carolyn Taketa
Small Groups Pastor
Email: carolyn.taketa@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2238

Stacy Massell
Small Groups Coordinator
Email: stacy.massell@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2236

Adult Ministries:

Jeremy Haynes
Discipleship Pastor
Email: jeremy.haynes@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2246

Frank Garcia
Hispanic Ministry Pastor
Email: frank.garcia@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2296

Scott Davis
Adult Ministries Pastor
Email: scott.davis@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2252

Loretta Peña
Director of Adult Ministries
Email: loretta.pena@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2293

Student Ministries:

Brian Howard
Teaching Pastor – High School and Young Adults Pastor
Email: brian.howard@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2221

Brittany Vargas 
Associate High School Director
Email: brittany.vargas@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2282

Brian Williams
Young Adults Director
Email: brian.williams@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2220

Sarah Czerwinski
Associate Young Adults Director
Email: sarah.czerwinski@calvarywestlake.org  
Phone: 818.575.2224

Aaron Kajumba
High School Pastor
Email: aaron.kajumba@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2233

Connor Johnson
Middle School Pastor
Email: connor.johnson@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2253

Courtney Lopez
Administrative Assistant
Email: courtney.lopez@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2223

Care Ministries:

Steve Day
Care Pastor
Email: steve.day@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2267

Mack Braden
Care Ministry Pastor
Email: mack.braden@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2228

Tara Larson
Benevolence Director
Email: tara.larson@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2269

Anna Williams
Ministry Team Coordinator
Email: anna.williams@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2267

Dick Thompson
Seasoned Adults Ministry Pastor
Email: dick.thompson@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2247

Communications:

Doug Lemen
Executive Director, Communications
Email: doug.lemen@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2235

Ken Chambers
Database Manager
Email: ken.chambers@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2250

Worship Arts:

Michelle Tumes
Worship Pastor
Email: michelle.tumes@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2284

Development/Stewardship/Finance:

Troy Thornton
Development Pastor
Email: troy.thornton@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2225

Rick Fuselier
Stewardship Pastor
Email: rick.fuselier@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2249

Paul Arroyo
Controller
Email: paul.arroyo@calvarywestlake.org  
Phone: 818.575.2230

Laura Di Conti 
Human Resources Administrator
Email: laura.diconti@calvarywestlake.org
Email/Applicants: applicant@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2229

Missions: 

Brian Field
Missions Pastor
Email: brian.field@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2266

Trish Carruth
Community Outreach Pastor
Email: trish.carruth@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2271

Lisa Cislo
Global Outreach Director
Email: lisa.cislo@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2226

Michelle Wright
Disaster Recovery Coordinator
Email: michelle.wright@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2292

Special Abilities:

Gina Spivey
Special Abilities Ministry Pastor
Email: gina.spivey@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2295

Hannah Snoots 
Special Abilities Ministry Associate Director
Email: hannah.snoots@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2297

Children’s Ministries:

Stephen Millage
Elementary Director
Email: stephen.millage@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2240 

Clara Cutbill
Assistant Elementary Director
Email: clara.cutbill@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2237 

Elaina White
Early Childhood Director
Email: elaina.white@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2213

Operations:

Rik Bright
Chairman of Operations Board; Director of Facility Operations
Email: rik.bright@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2255

Pat Borgstrom
Campus Services Director
Email: pat.borgstrom@calvarywestlake.org 
Phone: 818.575.2234

Jeremy Turgeon 
IT Manager
Email: info@calvarywestlake.org
Phone: 818.575.2201

Not seeing the staff member you are looking for? Send an email to info@calvarywestlake.org