Serve on campus

Make a difference by serving on our church campus!

Family Ministries
Serve children and students in our church

Children’s Ministry: help with kids from birth to 5th grade.  Contact kids@calvarywestlake.org

Middle School: work with students grades 6-8. Contact Pam Otto, pam.otto@calvarywestlake.org

High School:  work with students grades 9-12. Contact Courtney Lopez, courtney.lopez@calvarywestlake.org

Special Needs: Contact Gina Spivey, gina.spivey@calvarywestlake.org

Worship & Technical Ministries
Help make our worship services excellent

Worship Arts: lead others in worship. Contact Tracy King, tracy.king@calvarywestlake.org

More information about serving in worship

Technical Arts: audio, video, camera, lighting. Contact Tracy King, tracy.king@calvarywestlake.org

More information about serving in tech

Welcome Team
Help make people feel at home at Calvary

Welcome Team/Ushers, Greeters, Information Hosts: Contact Doug Lemen, doug.lemen@calvarywestlake.org

Communion Team: prepare and serve the Lord’s Supper. Contact Doug Lemen, doug.lemen@calvarywestlake.org

Parking Lot Team: Must be 18 or older. Contact Rik Bright, rik.bright@calvarywestlake.org.

Care Team
Help serve those who are in need in our communtiy

People in need: Contact Lynn Nibarger, lynn.nibarger@calvarywestlake.org

Prayer Team: pray for the Calvary family, the Conejo Valley, and the world around us. Contact Lynn Nibarger, lynn.nibarger@calvarywestlake.org

Bereavement Team: assist at receptions following memorial services. Contact Ovalee Batten, 2batteno@gmail.com or Sue VanDerripe, svanderripe@aol.com

Safety and Security Ministry
Safeguard guests and property at Calvary

Experience in law enforcement, EMT, Fire, Security and/or medical is helpful but not always required. Applicants must be approved and submit to a background check and fingerprinting process. Contact Rik Bright, rik.bright@calvarywestlake.org

Staff contact

Doug Lemen

executive director, communications

doug.lemen@calvarywestlake.org

818.575.2215